Contact Us

Board Members

POSITION NAME EMAIL



Director Jeff Brookey jbrookey AT lcusd.net



 
OFFICERS



Co-President Leslie Lowes president2lchscpa AT gmail.com



Co-President Jack MacKenzie lchspres3 AT gmail.com



Recording Secretary Michelle Morgan mantismommy AT yahoo.com



Treasurer/CFO Anita Aslanian anitaaslanian AT yahoo.com



Asst. Treasurers Kimberly Klapmust kklapmust AT yahoo.com



Maria Videla mariavidela AT yahoo.com



 
CONCERT TEAM



Concert Committee Michelle SooHoo thesoohoos AT yahoo.com



Tea Davis teankat AT msn.com



Susanna Griffith susannagriffith AT gmail.com



Concert Programs Carter Ransom ransom.cs AT gmail.com



Wardrobe Mona Massabki mona AT massabki.net



Asst. Wardrobe Lamia Bolotin lamia.bolotin AT gmail.com



Maral Chatoyan maralsebu AT sbcglobal.net



Elizabeth Flynn elizflynn AT gmail.com



 
TOURS TEAM



Tours Shelby Loder Grey shelbylodergrey AT rocketmail.com



Shauna Reynolds shauna_reynolds AT yahoo.com



 
COMMUNICATIONS TEAM



Constant Contact (Email) Catherine Rayer crayerlchs AT gmail.com



Forms Suzanne Jensen suzejensen AT gmail.com



Publicity Paulette Osorio peoso AT me.com



Asst. Publicity Paris Cohen pariscohen5 AT gmail.com



Website Bryn Oh bryn AT alum.mit.edu



Asst. Website Francesca Del Gobbo f_del_gobbo AT hotmail.com



 
FUNDRAISING TEAM



Membership Ellen Portantino eaportantino AT aol.com



Asst. Membership Melissa Mazin mfmazin AT gmail.com



Program Ad Sales Carter Ransom ransom.cs AT gmail.com



Song-A-Grams Stephanie Fossan sfossan AT yahoo.com



Barbara Cabello Barbara.Cabello AT protiviti.com



Media Sales Jere Krischel jere AT krischel.org



Club LC Chair Michelle Lynskey michelle.lynskey AT gmail.com



 
CHOIR REPS



Chamber Singers Kristie Baker kristiekbaker AT aol.com



Michelle Morgan mantismommy AT yahoo.com



Concert Choir Hope Mastras hmastras AT yahoo.com



Christi Matarese christimatarese AT yahoo.com



Linnea Pyne linnea.pyne AT gmail.com



Vocal Ensemble Craig Gropper groppers4 AT yahoo.com



Paulla Ewoldsen pewoldsen AT dslextreme.com



7/8 Honor Choir Jennifer Ringo AT



Suzanne Jensen suzejensen AT gmail.com



Men’s Ensemble Kellie Pruett kelliesusan AT yahoo.com



OPEN AT



Women’s Ensemble Mercedes Ynclan mercedesynclan AT gmail.com



Priscilla Musso musso5 AT yahoo.com



OPEN AT
fullsizeoutput_1bc8c.jpg

La Cañada High School

4463 Oak Grove Dr.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011